Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Inside Australia
12 mars 2018

The interview of Nicole Kidman !

Chloé :  Hello everyone, I'm sitting here with the famous actress Nicole Kidman for an interview !

Let's begin if you want !

Hello Nicole ! How are you today ?

Nicole Kidman : Fine, Thank you !

Chloé : ok, you look so beautiful !  How old are you Nicole ?

Nicole Kidman : I am 50 years old !

Chloé : Woo ! You look so young ! Another question :

Have you got children ?

Nicole Kidman :  Yes I have 4 children :

 - Connor and Isabella with my first husband Tom Cruise       

- Faith and Sunday Rose with my actual husband Keith Urban

Chloé : Have you ever visited a foreign country?

Nicole Kidman :  Of course, I have already visited other countries to shoot the film as "The big little liar". We shot it in a city named Monterey in California.

Chloé : Let's talk about your famous film "The Moulin Rouge". Have you ever seen the show  before you acted in the film ?

Nicole Kidman :  I never saw the show in Paris, only from a DVD.

Chloé : And, have you visited Paris yet ?

Nicole Kidman : I haven't visited Paris yet but I would love to see the Eiffel Tower.

Chloé : oh , you are right ! Perhaps, you will eat at the Eiffel Tower's restaurant, it's so good !! 

Thank you very much Nicole to answer to my questions  ! Goodbye  !

Nicole Kidman

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Very well f
Publicité
Archives
Publicité